جهاز الاستشعار 6 المخفي للأبواب والنوافذ من Aeotec

  • 340.00 SR
    سعر الوحدة لكل 
شامل الضريبة الشحن تحسب عند الدفع.


جهاز الاستشعار 6 المخفي للأبواب والنوافذ

أي باب. أي نافذة. أي منزل.

هل الباب مفتوح أم مغلق؟ ماذا عن النافذة؟ هل تم فتحهم عندما لم ينبغي لهم ذلك؟

أسئلة بسيطة ولكنها قوية.

صُمم Door / Window Sensor 6 ليتم دمجه في أي منزل وأي ديكور ، وتم تصميمه بحيث يصبح منزلك أكثر ذكاءً. الذكاء هو ما يجعل المنزل المتصل ذكيًا. باستخدام Door / Window Sensor 6 ، سيكون لدى نظام Z-Wave معلومات استخبارية عن الأبواب والنوافذ الرئيسية في منزلك. ستعرف متى يكونون مفتوحين. ستعرف متى سيتم إغلاقهم. وستعرف متى تم فتحها عندما لم يكون عليها أن تكون مفتوحة.

يوفر Door / Window Sensor 6 معلومات استخباراتية للمهمتين الأساسيتين اللتين ينبغي أن يكون أي نظام استخبارات منزلي مسؤولا عنه:الأمن وسيطرته على منزلك.

مع Z-Wave منزلك أكثر ذكاءً. باستخدام Door / Window Sensor 6، أصبح نظام الأمان Z-Wave أيضًا أكثر ذكاءً. حيث يقوم بمراقبة مداخلك 24/7 ، يمكن لهذا المستشعر الصغير اكتشاف متى تم فتح أي باب أو نافذة. إذا كان جهاز الإنذار المتصل لديك مسلحًا ، فيمكن أن يقوم Door / Window Sensor 6 برحلاته والتحكم في الأضواء وصفارات الإنذار وإرسال إشعارات حول حالة طوارئ محتملة مباشرة إلى هاتفك المحمول.

ذكاء لأكثر من مجرد الأمن ، يمكن استخدام Door / Window Sensor 6 لإدارة منزلك في الوقت الفعلي. القدرة على التحكم في أي جهاز Z-Wave آخر ، عندما يتم فتح أو إغلاق أي شيء في منزلك ، ستتمكن من التحكم في كل شيء بدءًا من مصابيح الترحيب إلى منظمات الحرارة والحفاظ على السجلات وإرسال الإشعارات.

نحيل بشكل مثير للدهشة.

أجهزة استشعار الأمن التقليدية كانت دائما ضخمة. لقد تم تعليقهم على الأبواب والنوافذ ، وتم تعليقهم أكثر من بوصة واحدة. لا توجد طريقة لطيفة لقول ذلك: لقد كانت قبيحًة. Door / Window Sensor 6 يغير كل ذلك.

أي باب. أي نافذة. أي ديكور.

لم يكن تصميم الجهاز بشكل صغير بدرجة كافية لعدم ملاحظته كافياً بالنسبة لنا. أردنا أن يكون Door / Window Sensor 6 غير مرئي تقريبًا.

لقد تم تصميم Door / Window Sensor 6 المصنوع من بلاستيك ABS ، بحيث يتم طلاءه. لذا ، سواء كان بابك أبيضًا أو خشبًا ، أو ما إذا كانت نوافذك داكنة اللون أو شيئا أكثر تقليدية ، فيمكن طلاء Door / Window Sensor 6 ليندمج مع لون الأبواب والنوافذ. وأخيرًا ، هناك مستشعر أمان مصمم ليكمل ديكورك.

الصحة. الدقة المطلق.

على الرغم من كونه شديد النحافة ، فإن حجم Door / Window Sensor 6 الرفيع لا يؤثر على الدقة أو الجودة.

البطاريات التي تدوم

تريد معلومات استخبارية من جهاز استشعار ولكن بدون أن يتعين عليك تغيير بطارياتها كل بضعة أشهر. مبنية من التكنولوجيا المصممة أصلاً للهواتف الذكية الرائدة ، يستمر Door / Window Sensor 6 لأكثر من عام على النوافذ و 10 أشهر على الأبواب المستخدمة بشكل متكرر. عندما تحتاج البطاريات إلى شحن، قم ببساطة بإزالة المستشعر من لوحة التركيب وإعادة شحنه على مدار بضع ساعات عبر USB.

إعادة الشحن عن طريق USB. سهلة الاستخدام. بنفس البساطة في التثبيت.

لاستخدامه ، كل ما عليك فعله هو فتح الباب أو النافذة المثبت عليها. كما أن تركيب Door / Window Sensor 6 هو بنفس السهولة.

Door / Window Sensor 6 تم تصميمه مع 3 أجزاء. جهاز استشعار ، شريحة متزايدة غير مرئية ، وقشرة مغناطيسية نحيفة. ليس كل جزء مسؤولاً فقط عن جعل Door / Window Sensor 6 قوي للغاية ، ولكن أيضًا لجعله سهل التثبيت.

صمم ليكون أصغر. صمم ليكون أفضل.

نطاق لاسلكي

كلما كان النطاق اللاسلكي أفضل ، كان المنتج أكثر موثوقية ، Door / Window Sensor 6 يوفر هوائيًا رائدًا في فئته. مُحسَّن من أجل الموثوقية ، يمكن لهذا المستشعر الصغير الاتصال بشكل لاسلكي بأكثر من 150 مترًا / 492 قدمًا.

Gen5

أفضل هوائي. أفضل Z-Wave. تم تصميم Door / Window Sensor 6 على تقنية Gen5 الرائدة من Z-Wave Plus و Aeotec لتقدم لك أسرع أوقات الاستجابة وعمر البطارية الأمثل بين عمليات إعادة الشحن.

الأمان المؤمن

إذا كنت تستخدم مستشعرًا للأمان ، فأنت تريد أن يكون اتصاله آمنًا. لهذا السبب يستخدم Door / Window Sensor 6 تشفير البيانات اللاسلكية AES-128 للحفاظ على أمانه من أعين المتطفلين والمتسللين.

التحديثات اللاسلكية.

سواء كنت تستخدم في الاستخبارات المنزلية أو الأمان ، فأنت تريد أن يظل المستشعر محدثًا دائمًا. عندما يتم إجراء تحديثات للبرنامج الثابت ، ستتمكن من ترقية Door / Window Sensor 6 عبر نظام التشغيل Microsoft Windows أو تحديد بوابة Z-Wave

محتويات الصندوق:

جهاز Door Window Sensor 6.

شريطين مغناطيسيين.

شريطين لاصقين من الوجهين.

كبل USB لإعادة الشحن.

دليل البدء السريع.

العربية
العربية

Aeotec - Door/Window Sensor 6

  • 340.00 SR
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Door / Window Sensor 6

Any door. Any window. Any home. Invisibly.

 

Is a door opened or closed? Is a window? Have they been opened when they shouldn’t be?

Simple questions. Powerful questions.

Designed to blend into any home and any décor, Door / Window Sensor 6 has been engineered to make your home smarter. Intelligence is what makes the connected home a smart one. With Door / Window Sensor 6 your Z-Wave system will have intelligence about the key doors and windows in your home. It’ll know when they’re open. It’ll know when they’re shut. And it’ll know when they’ve been opened and they shouldn’t be.

Door / Window Sensor 6 will provide intelligence to 2 of the core tasks that any home intelligence system should be responsible for: its security and its control of your home.

With Z-Wave your home is smarter. With Door / Window Sensor 6 your Z-Wave security system is also smarter. Monitoring your entrances 24/7, this tiny sensor can detect when a door or window has been opened. If your connected-alarm is armed, Door / Window Sensor 6 can trip it, control lights and sirens, and send notifications about a potential emergency direct to your mobile phone.

Intelligence for more than just security, Door / Window Sensor 6 can be used to manage your home in real-time. Able to control any other Z-Wave device, when something in your home is opened or closed you’ll be able to control everything from welcome lights to thermostats, and to keep logs and send notifications.

Amazingly slim.

Traditional security sensors have always been bulky. They’ve been stuck onto doors and windows, and they’ve stuck out over 1 inch. There’s no nice way to say it: they’ve been ugly. Door / Window Sensor 6 changes all that.

Any door. Any window. Any décor.

Designing a device that was small enough to not be noticed wasn’t enough for us. We wanted Door / Window Sensor 6 to be nearly invisible.

Crafted from ABS plastic, Door / Window Sensor 6 has been designed to be painted. So whether your door is white or wood, or whether your windows dark aluminum or something more traditional, Door / Window Sensor 6 can be painted to blend in. Finally, there’s a security sensor designed to complement your décor.

Accuracy. Utter accuracy.

Despite being so slim, Door / Window Sensor 6 doesn’t compromise on accuracy or quality.

Batteries that last.

You want intelligence from a sensor but not to have to change its batteries every few months. Built from technology originally designed for leading smartphones, Door / Window Sensor 6’s lasts over 1 year on windows and 10 months on frequently used doors. When it needs it, simply remove the sensor from its mounting plate and recharge it over a few hours via USB.

Recharge via USB. Simple to use. Just as simple to install.

To use it, all you have to do is open the door or the window it is attached to. Installing Door / Window Sensor 6 is just as easy.

Door / Window Sensor 6 has been engineered with 3 parts; a sensor, an invisible mounting bracket, and a slim magnetic shard. Each part isn’t only responsible for making Door / Window Sensor 6 so powerful, but also for making it so easy to install.

Engineered to be smaller. Engineered to be better.

 Wireless range

The better the wireless range, the more reliable the product, and Door / Window Sensor 6 offers a class-leading antenna. Optimized for reliability, this tiny sensor can wireless communicate over 150 meters/ 492 feet.

 Gen5

The best antenna. The best Z-Wave. Door / Window Sensor 6 is built upon Z-Wave Plus and Aeotec’s leading Gen5 technology to offer you the fastest response times and optimal battery life between recharges.

 Secure security

If you’re using a sensor for security you want its communication to be secure. That’s why Door / Window Sensor 6 utilizes AES-128 wireless data encryption to keep it secure from prying eyes and hackers.

 Wireless updates.

Whether used for home intelligence or security, you want your sensor to always stay up to date. Whenever firmware updates are made for it, you’ll be able to upgrade Door / Window Sensor 6 via Microsoft Windows or select Z-Wave gateway 

In the box.

  • Door Window Sensor 6.
  • Two magnet strips.
  • Two double-sided tapes.
  • A USB cable for recharging.
  • Quick start guide.
English
English